Day Ten: Feet

Look at those feet!

Two feet with ten little toes on the tenth day of my project in September.
I took this from my cell phone camera. I am still discovering all the fascinating ways I can take pictures with my phone and different settings I can give it. After taking this photo I found out I can snap a shot with the Groucho mask on the subject’s face. Beware, friends, you will be made into a bad photo.

Painting my toenails and fingernails is one of the easiest things I can rebel and do without causing any harm to myself or others. I use the word rebel because at my NPS job I can’t have crazy colored fingernails. I have insanely painted toes underneath those uniformly polished boots.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

