$@#%&?!!!

Cursing.

As I gain more followers I am becoming more and more nervous about cursing on my public blog.

Cursing is a normal part of my life, but I also don’t need it to get across my ideas in the blogosphere.

I want to sprinkle my blog with curse words. On the other hand, I don’t want to send half my readers running and screaming in terror at my vulgarities.

Options

A) Curse whenever I please, internet people be damned!!

B) Warn readers, at the beginning of vulgar blogs and attempt to omit curse words when possible.

C) Never Curse, which will leave you with a still humerous, but much more edited and conservative version of myself.

What should I do?
I need your help, readers.

3 Comments

  1. Don’t cut it all out. But perhaps do take a moment to contemplate if that level of emotion is needed to get your point across. Sometimes cursing is just a lazy way of expressing emotion. Other times its damn well needed.

Leave a Reply

