Day 359: Loaded Pack

image

My pack is loaded and I’m ready to fly. A few minor adjustments and I’ll be off in a plane!

I’m writing this blog the day before (of course). I will likely be too panicky the day of the flight.
Even tho I have nothing to worry about the security part of getting into an airport makes me nervous. I guess I have fears that for some reason out of my control they will detain me.

Prepackaged granola and an empty water bottle will be the most scandalous things I plan on having in my carry on bag.

Wish me luck in my travels!

This Kentucky farm girl is going to discover the amazing trails and culture of Spain!

Leave a Reply

