Day 310: Cap Coasters

image

I think I have collected enough beer bottle caps to be choosey with mg designs. I haven’t whipped out the hot glue gun yet but I kinda like the almost rainbow pattern and the very angry orchard coaster.

I set a mug and glass on top to see if I liked how it sat and it seemed more sturdy than I imagined.

I have a newish pinboard where I have started collecting cork, bottle cap and other drinker-junk crafty pins. Crafts for Drinkers.
Some of these crafts are just dreams, but some are definitely doable.

image

Any comments on my cap arrangement?
Like my colors? (Note the Ale8one cap. Go, KY!)

Leave a Reply

