Explanation

Let me apologize in advance for all the Christmas posts that are to come. I guess you can blame it on the fact that I take entirely too many pictures of food and my animals.

All the blogs about my 24 Days of December Activities will be posted throughout January. If you really hate Christmas then you might want to avoid my blog for a little bit.

I promise to try to throw in some blogs that are not Christmas related and instead more related to the New Year, resolutions or my Winter Goals. 

I have some pretty big news that I REALLY want to share but it’s a little too early to let the cat out of the bag. I promise to share the news whenever the plans are finalized. I would hate to share my news and then the plans fall through.
Sorry, folks, I am not pregnant. Keep guessing, until I reveal it!

cheese face

 

Stay Cheesy. Especially in photos!

Leave a Reply

