Day 216: Kitten Curl

image

You know it is time for yet another picture of one of my animals acting cute like.

The weather turns colder the animals keep snuggling closer.
As I type these words I am under a little fleece blanket with my cat snuggled at my hip and my dog snuggled by my calf.
They are just about as close as they can get :-)

I wouldn’t trade my mini-hot water bottles for anything. They are a joy and light when everything outside is so gray.

Kit isn’t bad either. He is a big hot water bottle and the best snuggle bear. I’m a bit sentimental if you can’t tell.

Leave a Reply

