Day 204: Candy Toes

image

This is my final post on candy corn toenails for a while. Especially since we are almost out of the candy corn season. Maybe I should do Indian corn toes? Hrmmm

I tried a different method this time and I think I like it better. So this what I recommend.

Paint your whole nail yellow. Allow to completely dry then paint orange allowing enough yellow to show. Allow to dry then paint white tips.

The two hard aspects of doing it this way is 1) visualizing how much to paint to allow even amounts of color and 2) allow things to totally dry.

I will have to find another easy winter or Christmas type style to do for the next few months.
Pinterest, don’t fail me now!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

