Day 179: Purple French Toes

image

I blame pintetest for its easy tutorials on nail polish. It has made me brave and given me ideas to play around with.

I didn’t want a solid color and I wanted to practice French tips one more time this week.

Have you ever taken a picture of your feet? I don’t mean taking pictures of new pairs of shoes. Just your feet?
Feet are underrated, I would like to see more cool foot photography.

Feet carry us through trials and to such wonderful places in our lives.

Today, my feet carried me through my tours without wimping out.
4 miles….I sure am going to miss exercising at work like this.

Leave a Reply

