Day 177: Corny Nails

image

I know I have posted about these before but I have gotten a bit better at them and I wanted.to show them off.

I also have the correct yellow so I am really loving them.
This time I really got good coats of color on there too. The corn candy nails lasted most of the week and I had to remove it for work anyway–which took forever.

Anyone doing fun makeup or costumes for Halloween?

My costume is almost complete and I can’t wait to share it with you!!!

Leave a Reply

