Day 164: Homemade French Tips

image

Bren, the baby already has fingernails!

No, there is no baby. I just felt that a Juno quote was appropriate.

Thee are my homemade French tips. I mean you nail divas of the world are scoffing. So let me impress you with my lack of experience.

I don’t do nail art and just recently discovered those adorable stickers that you put on your nails and paint clear over.

I did these suckers freehand. Which was actually easier than I first imagined. With lots of practice I plan to be a French tipping queen.

My right hand was much much worse. Notice I am not posting a picture of my right.

Someone told to try those hole reinforcement stickers you can get for school. I may give that a whirl.

Leave a Reply

