Day 145: Candy Corn Nails Practice

image

Alright,  go ahead with your Nailed It jokes. This is my first attempt at candy corn fingernails that I found on pinterest. And my second attempt of any kind of nail art.

I know I need a different yellow because the one I have is too golden. My white and orange are good however so it gets the basic effect.

I am still debating applying fake nails to pull this off. I have only put on fake nails one other time in my life and they felt really weird and goofy. For Halloween I guess I could give it a whirl…..shrug.

Whether you think I nailed it or not I think they look adorable!

Leave a Reply

