Day One Hundred Eight: Le Bed

Tybalt's adopted bed

I have to apologize for the action shot for this day. He was wiggling while I took the picture. If you notice my little beagle is curling up in a tiny cat bed. This was not a one time occurrance. Pretty much, the cat doesn’t have a bed anymore because he loves this one so much.

I will do my best to get a picture of him curled up in it soon. He looks ridiculous but he simply loves curling into a tiny comfy ball. By the way, he has his own bed, but apparently it is not as good as this one.

Leave a Reply

