Day Ninety-Six: Welcome Home

Expert Rock Band Guitarist

Here I am back in Kentucky. The ten weeks of my internship are over and now I’m back with my family.
My first week back I got to see most of my folks. My bro and sis-in-law from Frankfort came to see me and my bro and sis-in-law from Illinoise came to see me and brought their Rock Band kit. Guess what we did all weekend?

We played a special birthday song for my mom (also that weekend) which was When I’m Sixty-Four by the Beatles. It was a good birthday.

Leave a Reply

