Moooo-ving

I don't endorse the source of this photo nor its political party.

I start the drive to Texas tomorrow. It will take a day and a half of hard pushing [stop with the dirty jokes already] to get there, but it will be a great summer.

I will be working there for about two and a half months to finish my BS degree. I got to walk this spring with everyone else and have many silly pictures to share in the coming posts.

Thank you for reading….or, thank you for accidentally stumbling up0n my blog when you were Google searching a similar phrase.

I plan to update my photo blog and ABC of Fun blog very, very soon.
There will likely be another blog post on wedding plans as well as we draw closer and closer to the big day :)

photo source. No, I tea-totally think they are crazy, but I will still credit my Google image search source.

Leave a Reply

