Links of Interest

Gulf Oil Spill One Year Later-photos of oil wrecked areas and (with a click) you can see updated picture of the same areas. (depressing)

Marines singing Britney Spears-Soldiers singing/acting in youtube videos never cease to crack me up. This is another one of my favorites, it has strong language not appropriate for work.

Kid saves his sister by performing CPR he learned from TV-Little kid was all, “psh, she was dying, so I did what I had to do.”

Oatmeal on Coffee-Some fun facts.

Zombie Easter Bunny-product. I wish I had this for my Easter celebrations.

Reading Furniture-Comfy or not? I tend to sprawl out when I read, I might not be able to sit in that chair. Enticing none the less.

Bacon DIY Contest-I gotta say the bacon-roses are rather impressive, if gross.

Why you feel like crap-just watching this makes me want to sneeze.

Honest Logos-cute pictures of how we actually use our businesses.

This is really sick…-Cutting baby shaped cake. No harm, just looks bad.

I wanna make this someday-I had ceviche in Costa Rica and have been pining for it ever since.

Insane girl with crazy talent-I bet she makes animal noises in the sack.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

