Day Thirteen: Furniture!

New old sofa!

Just bought some furniture off my brother and his wife during their move. It’s a great little sofa to flop on and take a nap whenever I please. At some point I will upgrade to something less ugly, but I hope my next couch is just as comfy.

Please take note of the rainbow colored fuzzy slippers and the laptop.

Before getting this sofa I just had a little love seat which is okay, but not great for a bunch of guests to come over. In addition to this couch I also bought a satellite chair.

Leave a Reply

