Day Twelve: La Diversión


Home for the Holiday Weekend

I will admit that I was much too busy and distracted to take a photo for yesterday. So technically my picture for day Twelve was taken today on the 5th of September.

I will be posting later today with a photo for day thirteen.

As you can see, my fiancé is home for the Labor Day weekend. He takes a lot of trips for field work all over the U.S., but somehow we always get time to see each other.
His field work is creating bat friendly gates over cave entrances and mines to protect the archeological finds and animals within while keeping people from getting hurt or destroying the resources.

When I go to visit him on site I hope to get some photos of his work for one of my days.

Leave a Reply

