Day Seven: Narcissism

Angles!

There are angels in your angles/There’s a low moon caught in your tangles. -The Decemberists

This is my ripped up shirt that I made with my friend. It was what I wore to Wal-Mart after work on the shopping trip with my sister and her kids. Yes, it’s trashy, and it’s also really comfortable.

I did notice a couple of looks and eyebrows raised (this is racy for the boondocks). The most amusing reaction I got was from a guy who saw me first and kept trying to get his friend to look at me….people around here just aren’t subtle.

I love the angles in this mirror image photo.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

