Day Three: Sushi is a Battlefield

ravaged nomms

Among the frustrating happenings of yesterday there are always some good things. So, in this photo I am trying to keep focused on the good stuff…Or, what is left over of the good stuff.

This is my sushi plate from the Japanese restaurant and college kid scene of late. It’s a little out of focus because I don’t have the best camera, but that just goes to show I am trying to focus on the good stuff though I’m getting distracted by the other stresses.

Mmmmmmm, Sushi.

Leave a Reply

